home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Dr. Roger Launius, Monday, 11-12-18 (14.84MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Roger Launius for this one segment 64 minute discussion regarding his new book, "Space Exploration: From The Ancient World to the Extraterrestrial Future." Please read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Nov. 12, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:38:34 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Dennis Bushnell, Sunday, 11-11-18 (22.81MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Dennis Bushnell back to the show for a one segment 100 minute discussion regarding plausible commercial deep space development. Please read the full summary of this program for this date, Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:51:26 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Mike Wall, Friday, 11-9-18 (14.98MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Mike Wall back to the show to discuss his new book, "Out There: A Scientific Guide To Alien Life, Antimatter, And Human Space Travel (For The Cosmically Curious)." Please read the full summary for this program dated Friday, Nov. 9, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:40:52 UTC
Add this to another station Joe Pappalardo, Tuesday, 11-6-18 (20.38MB; download) -- We welcomed Joe Pappalardo of Popular Mechanics to the show to discuss his space and science writing. We focused spaceports, the US and European launch industry, commercial space and more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:36:05 UTC
Add this to another station Douglas Loverro, Monday, 11-5-18 (17.01MB; download) -- We welcomed Doug Loverro to the show to discuss the issue of creating a separate US military force known as the Space Force. Many issues were discussed in the one segment 74 minute program, including China and their space activities. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:42:51 UTC
Add this to another station Doug Forrest, Sunday, 11-4-18 (17.70MB; download) -- We welcomed Doug Forrest to this one segment 77 minute discussion regarding his drawings based on Apollo related photos and images. Check out his site at www.apollo-arts.com. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 05 Nov 2018 16:47:55 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Marc Rayman, Friday, 11-2-18 (19.76MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Marc Rayman back to the show to talk about ending the Dawn Mission and the discoveries and ongoing research for both Vesta and Ceres. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Nov. 2, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 03 Nov 2018 17:55:27 UTC
Add this to another station Dean Cheng, Tuesday, 10-30-18 (19.32MB; download) -- We welcomed Dean Cheng to the show for one segment 50 minute plus discussion about creating a separate US military force, the Space Force. Don't miss this comprehensive discussion which also covered the Chinese military and space program. Please read the full summary of this show for this date, Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:29:27 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Kirsten Siebach, Monday, 10-29-18 (16.17MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Kirsten Siebach to the show to discuss her work regarding Mars, the Mars Rovers, and much more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Oct. 29, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:11:44 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 10-28-18 (32.39MB; download) -- Welcome to our two segment 2 hour 21 minute Open Lines discussion. Multiple topics were discussed and at times I put several callers together on a combined phone line for direct to direct discussion. Please read the full summary of this program for this date, Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:39:48 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
FeedStats for 14 Nov 2018 : 1 ip addresses | 8770 hits